Vestry Members

The Vestry of the parish has the responsibility to work with the rector in oversight for the earthly concerns of the parish, and to assist the rector and clergy as they oversee the spiritual concerns of the parish and community. The Vestry determines the annual budget and oversees all programs, organizations, activities, and ministries. The Vestry is comprised of four officers (two Wardens, Treasurer and Clerk) and seven members who serve as liaisons to parish ministries. All Vestry members are elected by vote of parish members at the Annual Meeting. The Vestry meets on the second Thursday of each month at 6:30pm. Meetings are open to all parishioners. 

Alden Rockwell Murphy
Senior Warden
Kathy Kronholm
Junior Warden
Laura Lee Miller
Charles Potts
Carol Carlson
Outreach Liaison
William Fiske
Buildings & Grounds Liaison
Judy Lovelace
Worship Liaison
Polly Merrill
Stewardship Liaison
Mac Mummert
Christian Formation Liaison
Marguerite d'Aprile Quigley
Communications Liaison
Liz Zeman
Inreach Liaison
Show More


OLD LYME, CT 06371

© 2019 Saint Ann's Parish

The Episcopal Church in CT

  • White Google Places Icon
  • White Facebook Icon